Meetings of Note This Week


Couple meetings of note this week. Lots of opportunities to GET INVOLVED.

Tuesday 1/7
• 7:30AM, I’ll be on FlagMornings with a Council preview, 93.5FM.
• 4&6PM, Council meeting, City Hall.

Thursday 1/9
• 7:30AM, I’ll be on FlagMornings talking local, state and national issues. I anticipate Senator Crandell and Representative Barton will join me. 93.5FM

• 4:00PM, I’ve coordinated an interview on the Joe Harting Show for Sen Crandell and Rep Barton. 105.1FM

• 4:45PM, I’ve set up a Meet & Greet with Senator Crandell and Rep Barton at La Quinta Inn.

• 6:00PM, Mayor Nabours and I will be doing a Q&A also at La Quinta Inn.

If you haven’t already, you can sign up for my blog at http://www.JeffOravits.com


Leave a Reply

