Volunteers Needed! July 4th Parade!


img_5896-1

My family and I will be marching in the Fourth of July Parade and would love to have as many people with us as possible.  Please let me know if you can make it.  We will be meeting at 8:30AM on July 4th on Hunt Street between Leroux and Beaver.  Wear red, white and/or blue.  We’ll have plenty of water.

I hope you can join us and show your support for my re-election to the Flagstaff City Council.

Thanks,

Jeff Oravits

 

 

 

paid for by Jeff4Flagstaff


Leave a Reply

