Daggett up big over incumbent Deasy in Flagstaff Mayors race.

Becky Daggett is at 61% of the vote over incumbent Paul Deasy who has 39% in the race for Flagstaff Mayor.

Lori Matthews has 28% and Austin Aslan has 40% in the Flagstaff City Council Election. Both appear to have won 2 of the four seats open with the other two still being decided as write in votes are still tabulated.

Kara House and Debra Harris are ahead in the five person write -in race for the Flagstaff City Council.

Categories: Jeff's TOP NEWS Picks, State of Arizona

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: